Contact

weparto GmbH
Grafenaustrasse 5
6300 Zug
Switzerland

T +41 41 566 54 00
E weparto@sigemagroup.com

weparto – B2B e-Shop

Spare and wear parts?

Order your spare and wear parts around the clock and from anywhere.

The product range includes copper electrodes, welding transformers and mechanical and electronic spare parts for all common machine brands of the wire processing industry. Starting from mesh welding machines, wire straightening and cutting machines to drawing plants or individual system components of the brands SCHLATTER, IDEAL, WAFIOS or KOCH.

Use weparto as YOUR warehouse.

Put an end to high costs and own warehouse! weparto shows the current stock level at all times, so you have a good overview and can order just according to your needs. Also the planning of annual requirements, split into multiple deliveries, is easy and quick to manage.

Not only the products are the highest quality, no – also the complete service all around.

weparto.QUALITY.QUICK.SUPPLY.

 

products

copper electrodes, copper connections, current bridges, current cable, electrode holders, bar electrode, block electrode, bracket electrode, welding transformer, rail, welding press, rolls, knife, seals, O-ring, lip seal, seal set, scraper

Kontakt

weparto GmbH
Grafenaustrasse 5
6300 Zug
Schweiz

T +41 41 566 54 00
E weparto@sigemagroup.com

weparto – B2B e-Shop

Ersatz- und Verschleissteile?

Rund um die Uhr und von überall können Sie Ersatz- und Verschleissteile

bestellen.

Das Sortiment umfasst Kupferelektroden, Schweisstransformatoren sowie mechanische und elektronische Ersatzteile für alle gängigen Marken an Maschinemarken der Draht verarbeitenden Industrie. Egal ob Gitterschweissmaschinen, Drahtricht- und Abschneidemaschinen, Ziehanlagen oder einzelnen Anlagenkomponenten der Marken SCHLATTER, IDEAL, WAFIOS oder KOCH.

Nutzen Sie weparto als IHR Lager.

Schluss mit eigenem Lager und hohe Kosten! weparto zeigt stets den aktuellen Lagerbestand an, sodass Sie jederzeit den Überblick haben und ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf bestellen können. Auch die Planung von Jahresmengen, aufgeteilt in mehrere Lieferungen, sind einfach und schnell einzustellen.

Nicht nur die Produkte sind höchste Qualität, nein auch der komplette Service darum.

weparto.QUALIÄT.SCHNELL.BESCHAFFEN.

 

Produkte

Kupferelektroden, Kupferanschlüsse, Strombrücken, Stromkabel, Elektrodenhalter, Stabelektroden, Blockelektroden, Winkelelektroden, Schweisstransformatoren, Schienen, Schweisspresse, Rollen, Schneidemesser, Dichtungen, O-Ringe, Nutring, Dichtungsset